ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Fixtures

International Cricket Council announced the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Fixtures. So Let's check..

HOST  T20 World Cup 2024

The US and West Indies both will host matches. USA  first-time-ever host ICC World Cup competition.

England is the defending champion after defeating Pakistan in the previous edition’s T20 final 2022. 

ICC T20 World Cup 2024will be held From June 1 to June 29, 2024, the United States and the West Indies are slated to host. 

India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, The USA 

Group A

England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman 

Group B

New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea 

Group C

South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal 

Group D

The top two teams from each group will advance to the Super Eight phase, with the remaining teams divided into two groups of four. The top two teams from each group will compete in the semi-finals.

The semi-finals of T20 World Cup 2024 will be held on June 26 and 27, with the final taking place on June 29 in Barbados.

India will play against Pakistan on Sun, 9 June 2024 , New York 


Read Also

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Fixtures, Groups and More

Follow Us @

Tilted Brush Stroke